KVA Architects was founded in 1964, providing a wide range of services. Continuos customer relationships and strong partnerships are the backbone of our operations. KVA has a number of framework partners such as Finnair, Finavia and Senate Properties. We bring added value to our customer projects with our versatile expertise. It is important for us to be a valued and a reliable design expert. The main business areas of our growth-oriented company are Finland, Russia and the Baltic countries. Our international staff can work in projects for example in Russian, English, Swedish, German and French.

KVA Architects is part of the Vaero Group and is a member of the Design and Consulting companies SKOL ry and the Green Building Council Finland.

 

                                                        

The people behind everything

Ritva Kokkola

Managing Director
Architect SAFA
ritva.kokkola@kva.fi
+358 45 1270 151

Eija Niemelä

Design Director
Workplace Development and Interior Design
eija.niemela@kva.fi
+358 40 764 6881

Antero Polso

Architect RAPS
antero.polso@kva.fi
+358 40 5394 800

Erki Valdre

Design Director
Architect SAFA
erki.valdre@kva.fi
+358 40 708 7379

Suvi Hirvonen

Interior Architect SIO
Senior Workplace Consultant
suvi.hirvonen@kva.fi
+358 40 7556 154

Katrin Jaason

Landscape Architect
katrin.jaason@kva.fi
+358 45 1148 433

Helena Jyrkkä

Designer
Workplace Concultant
helena.jyrkka@kva.fi
+358 44 5412 236

Kati Koivistoinen

Interior Architect, Student
kati.koivistoinen@kva.fi
+358 44 2821 558

Anna-Kaisa Laitinen

Interior Architect
Senior Workplace Consultant
anna-kaisa.laitinen@kva.fi
+358 50 3799 887

Tommi Lehtimäki

Architect SAFA
tommi.lehtimaki@kva.fi
+358 40 1582 441

Tuija Leimu

Architect SAFA
Interior Architect SIO
tuija.leimu@kva.fi
+358 50 4127 446

Olivier Lemarchand

Architect SAFA
olivier.lemarchand@kva.fi
+358 44 7770 220

Virpi Lietzén

Architectural Technician
virpi.lietzen@kva.fi
+358 40 0429 714

Mirkka Marttila

Architectural Technician RIA
mirkka.marttila@kva.fi
+358 40 596 0177

Kirsi Mustonen

Finance & HR
kirsi.mustonen@kva.fi
+358 40 5803 356

Elina Rajamäki

Interior Architect SIO
elina.rajamaki@kva.fi
+358 40 0758 375

Evita Riikonen

Interior Architect SIO
Senior Workplace Consultant
evita.riikonen@kva.fi
+358 45 6726 314

Markku Saarinen

Senior Designer
markku.saarinen@kva.fi
+358 45 6388 036

Risto Sihvonen

Senior Designer
risto.sihvonen@kva.fi
+358 40 7324 945

Jyrki Tuominen

Architect SAFA
jyrki.tuominen@kva.fi
+358 45 137 5978

Alina Tynys

Interior Architect, Student
alina.tynys@kva.fi
+358 44 7841 586

Kati Viitanen

Interior Architect SIO
kati.viitanen@kva.fi
+358 50 4072 990